My Interview with Courageous Creative Conquerors

This last Saturday, two months of work came to fruition!

A wonderful lady, Jean Voice Dart, had interviewed me for her podcast. She likes to spotlight creatives who overcame difficulty or tragedy using their craft.

I can’t say I’m particularly traumatized. But she interviewed me anyways.

Blessings be upon her.

You can watch the whole thing if you’d like to see me in my favorite hat talking about Legos and Halloween costumes, but you can also skip to the last ten minutes or so and get some of my favorite writing tips and strategies.

And you can even be a little proud of me! I didn’t need a glass of scotch to settle my-

No, wait.

I had an Irish cream. Never mind. Shame upon my soul.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started